Sales & Rentals

Matt Slater
VP Business Development
630-380-1519
matt@terramac.com

Terramac Western Regional Sales Manager

Ben Beresford
Western Sales Manager
970-222-2456
b.beresford@terramac.com

Kevin Rettke, Terramac Midwest Sales Manager

Kevin Rettke
Midwest Sales Manager
708-912-2392
krettke@terramac.com

Gage Taylor, Terramac's Northeast Sales Manager

Gage Taylor
Northeast Sales Manager
331-290-5144
g.taylor@terramac.com

Eric Rice
Product Analyst
509-435-5288
erice@terramac.com

Terramac Director of Sales - Canada, Alaska & Hawaii

Cliff Ostonal
Canada, Alaska & Hawaii
Director of Sales
780-914-4701
c.ostonal@terramac.com

Carlos Guzman, Terramac's Latin America Sales Manager

Carlos Guzman
Latin America Sales Manager
+57 321 258-0459
c.guzman@terramac.com

Guillermo Suazo
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Sales Manager
+351 910 611 149
g.suazo@terramac.com

Terramac Sales

Terramac proudly offers our full line of crawler carriers for sale through our extensive authorized dealer network that spans North America, Latin America, Europe, the Middle East & Africa. Buying Terramac carriers through our dealer network ensures that you have local access to quality rubber tracked equipment – from the initial sale to parts and service throughout ownership.

Terramac Rentals

Terramac is committed to making our lineup of crawler carriers accessible to all industry professionals. That’s why we offer crawler carrier rentals through our authorized dealer network. Short and long-term rentals are available for a variety of Terramac models, including straight frame and rotating units, as well as industry-specific customizations.

Domestic & International Dealers

Authorized Crawler Carrier Dealers

Log in

Sales & Rentals

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.